Dr. Liew wins Presidential Impact Fellow Award!

Posted by Steven on March 2017


The NLD honors our Dr. Jeffrey Liew today as he was awarded the 2017 Presidential Impact Fellow Award. TAMU President Young praised his exceptional contributions. This prestiguous award was given to only 24 faculty across all TAMU campusses and schools.